No way out.

there could be a way out

Mark, The Movement

Most people like it when they are around guys who makes them laugh yet serious enough to be there when they need someone to talk to, is a gentleman but becomes a freak and wild in happy times, just the type of guy who would adjust to what emotion you are feeling. That’s exactly the problem. People like it, and sometimes, others like them far more than expected.

This is a simple story of how a friends hurt their friends. Without them being enemies. Plot twist: Love. (And it’s me. Just don’t have an outlet to express this but WordPress. Since none of my friends read my posts so it’s safe to tell.)

I am that type of guy. Too funny to be serious. But for my friends, I become what they need me to be. I listen to their problems, give them the most logical advice I can give…

View original post 466 more words

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

